Open Call

Congratulations to our Open Call Winners!!

Open Call Winners

Open Call Runners-up

Selection Jury

Shepard Fairey


Chaz Bojorquez

Graffiti Artist


Artist & Musician

Anne Pasternak

Director / Brooklyn Museum

Sarah Barthel & Josh Carter


Leah Lembeck

Curator / LACMA

Kristin Farr

Curator / Facebook

Keris Myrick

Chief of Peer Services / DMH

Jazzmyne Robbins

Producer / As/If, Buzzfeed

Julian Zugazagoitia

Director / Nelson Atkins Museum

Kristin Sakoda

Executive Director LA County Arts Commission


Manifesting Hope
Pathways to Purpose & Meaning
You Are Not Alone
The Time is Now